43 minutes into "the day of love", and my boyfriend tells me how "women" are biologically inferior to men.
You will believe, what you want to believe. If you don't want to have an open mind about it, if you want to ignore existing instances of women's competency in sports and focus on your "own" experiences, good luck to you.
No comments:
Post a Comment