Saturday, May 29, 2010

Things I Dislike

I hate it when people use my stationery and don't return them. I know I know, its only a pen, its only a pencil, but it irritates the hell out of me. And the worst part is I don't have the guts to ask the other person to return it. It seems cheap for some reason. I just feel awkward. But the other person is as much to blame. I mean how can you just shamelessly keep someone's stuff. and this obsession is not only over stationery, I am also possessive about my clothes and money and novels and stuff like that. Irresponsibility is something I just don't like.

I hate people with no civic sense. This encompasses urinating in public, littering, spitting paan etc. I find it absolutely repulsive. I also feel all men who pee in public should be punished severely, preferably have their dicks chopped off or there should be a system where he gets electrocuted. I've seen men pee right next to a urinal. In this case, their eyes should be popped too. Littering should be liable under capital punishment.

I hate people who don't forget to mention the price tag of everything they purchase. I too have this habit, but in my case the opposite holds true. I boast when I buy things for cheap, like a hundred rupees tee to getting my tattoo done for just thousand bucks.

I hate it when I'm listening to music and people change it, or stop me when I'm singing.

I hate repeating things. But somehow I've gotten used to it. I have too many deaf friends. No, but it might just be my accent.

I hate it when people use my toiletries and don't use it responsibly. I mean, don't you just hate it when you open the flap of your sunscreen and you see all the sunscreen oozing out and in some cases there are parts of it has even dried. I also get irritated when people squeeze the toothpaste tube right in the middle instead of sqeezing it from bottom up as it should be done.

I hate bad handwritings and bad accents. Its such a turn off. It does not matter how good-looking a person is if that person does not know how to speak you're sure to enter into my bad books. I also dislike people who forget their own language just cuz they've spent six months in some other place or just cuz they went to some international school for just two years.

I abso-fucking-lutely loathe tomatoes. Cooked, roasted, boiled, raw. I don't care in which form it is, I hate it. I like Tomato Soup though.


I hte ppl who ryt lky dis. R U mentally impaired? Cn U nt spl? rytng lyk dis robs da wrds of ne senmnts wtsovr.

I dislike vegetarians. They're such impediments to a perfect lunch or dinner. I hate it when I go out expecting a full out non-veg spread and I have to compromise cuz one person wants vegetarian food. I mean why would anyone want to eat vegetables when they're eating out. You eat vegetables at home everyday. It makes absolutely no sense to eat vegetables when you eat it everyday at home. That just sucks.

Hmmm..I think that's about it. There are many many things I hate but I can't remember them right now.
Oh yes, I also hate forgetting things.

No comments:

Post a Comment